Contact Utah ASTA

UTASTA Board

Current Officers


loh                                https://afhs.alpineschools.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2016/02/SHAUNA_SMITH.jpg
 
Utah ASTA Past-President           Utah ASTA President           Utah ASTA President Elect
              Eric Hansen                              Janice Vincent                          Shauna Smith
 
 
Utah ASTA Board- 2017-2018

Eric Hansen, Past President, bass@byu.edu

Janice Vincent, President, vincentstudios@gmail.com

Shauna Smith, President Elect, shaunasmith@alpinedistrict.org

Donna Fairbanks, Member at Large, donna.fairbanks@uvu.edu

Hasse Borup, Member at Large, hasse.borup@music.utah.edu

Deanne Helquist, Member at Large, dshelquist@msn.com

Randen Heywood, Composition Competition Coordinator, rheywood@alpinedistrict.org

Sarah Palma Secretary, spalma@providencehall.com

Ka-Wai Yu, Member at Large, Kai-Wai.Yu@dixie.edu

Jon Yerby, Member at Large (Guitar), jpyerby@gmail.com

Annie Nielson, Treasurer, me@musicalannie.com

Molly Mortensen, Membership Coordinator, davemortensen9@msn.com

Sara Jane Thompson, Member at Large, sjthompson92@yahoo.com

Paul Wells, Newsletter and Website Coordinator, paul.wells@nebo.edu

 

We’d love to hear from you! If you’ve got any questions, comments, or suggestions, please fill out the form below and we’ll contact you as soon as we can.

Thanks again for your interest!

3 Responses to Contact Utah ASTA

  1. Susan Andersen says:

    I am trying to find out if the recording for the state ASTA solo competition requires piano accompaniment or if the piece can be recorded without piano. The piece does have piano accompaniment, but just wondering if the recording can be with out.

    Thank you,
    Susan Andersen

  2. Miranda says:

    Hello! I’ve been trying to register for the ASTA workshop this Saturday but the online payment system seems to be not working. I’d like to be able to pay the early registration fee instead of the on-site fee. Can you please tell me when the website will be back up or if there’s a way to be excused from the on-site fee and get the early registration on Saturday instead? Thank you!

    Miranda

  3. utahasta says:

    Thank you for your patience with the online payment. It is officially up and working now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *